Welcome to My World! 

Hi! Welcome to my blog! 

Anyway, let me introduce myself… My name is Joan Clare Yerro-Cambil. I am a wife to my ever handsome husband, Jeff and a mom to a super adorable daughter, Nyra. 

  

There… That is my beautiful family. 

I am a Christian and proud to be one. I love Jesus. He changed me, and continuously molding me from glory to glory. 

I decided to blog because I love to write (although not necessarily a good one…lol). I feel I have so much thoughts in my mind that sometimes I can’t express verbally. I also love reading blogs, especially those that are inspirational and have something to do with living life with a purpose and also blogs of moms like me. 

And like those bloggers, I pray and hope that in some way, somehow, this blog will also inspire you. So, if you happen to be reading this now, I am hoping that you’ll enjoy as you journey with me. 

I think that would be all for now. Till my next blog. ☺️ Cheers! 

Rejoice in the Lord always; again I will say, rejoice. (‭Philippians‬ ‭4‬:‭4‬ ESV)

One thought on “Welcome to My World! 

Leave a Reply

